The Scholar School Guwahati

<u>SMC</u>

1) President/Chairman - a) Muazam Naik

2) Member Secretary

3) Two Parents

a) Nemcha Lhouvum

Parents - a) Soneka Khatun b) Jesbi V.M.

4) Two Teachers - a) Krishna Kumari Borkotoky b) Rejina Begum

5) Two Teachers of other school/college

a) Syeda Monowara Sultana

b) Begum Salma Ansary

6) Two members nominated by Trust

- a) Shams Tabrej Usmani
- b) Noufal P K

7) Other Committee members

- a) Malik Choudhury
- b) Mohammad Iqbal K.H.
- c) Abdur Rahman